CO-FOUNDERS

Mark Partin

mark@bspokestudios.com

 

Ryan Olsen

ryan@bspokestudios.com

 

 

GENERAL INQUIRIES 

hello@bspokestudios.com

 

 

PRESS INQUIRIES

IUC Boston

(617) 423-4624

traffic@iucboston.com

 

 

EMERGENCY RESERVATION INQUIRIES

(617) 951-9900

BOSTON: downtownboston@bspokestudios.com

WELLESLEY: wellesley@bspokestudios.com

 

 

STUDIO MANAGERS

Maeghan Flynn

mflynn@bspokestudios.com

 

101 Federal Street | Boston

Kris Grinovich

kgrinovich@bspokestudios.com

 

50 Central Street | Wellesley

Emily Katz

ekatz@bspokestudios.com

 

 

INSTRUCTOR RECRUITMENT

Aly Raymer

aly@bspokestudios.com

 

 

CORPORATE RATES, PRIVATE EVENTS + FUNDRAISERS

Downtown Boston

kgrinovich@bspokestudios.com

 

Wellesley

ekatz@bspokestudios.com